Sunday, August 7, 2011

Who else thinks that the heat vs mavs game was the worst officating they have ever seen?

They let the heat do anything they wanted the game winning shot chris bosh was aiming to shoot and haslem was literally holding dirk so he couldnt contest the shot and alot other calls like when wade traveled and got away with it and lebron traveled earlier in the game and got away with it and all that hacking did to chandler in the post

No comments:

Post a Comment