Sadye Lanzi
Monday, August 8, 2011
Reheating food... Don't want to get sick?
Okay so we went to a restaurant last night and I got fried chicken. I boxed it and took it home to eat tomorrow, I immediately put it in the fridge. I put it on reheat... Is it okay to eat?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment