Tuesday, August 2, 2011

How the hell are the mavs a boring team?

I think when people say they are boring, they mean that they don't have any huge egos and huge personalities. Compared to the Heat, the players are very tame and don't cause a lot of controversy which is a good thing IMO.

No comments:

Post a Comment